Dates of Club Championships.

Sunday 22nd September 2018  1st round Open 4’s – (on this day)

Thursday 11th October (on or before) 2nd round Open 4’s

Sunday 14th October  1st round Men’s Singles – (on this day)

Thursday 25th October (on or before) 2nd round Men’s singles

Thursday 1st November (on or before) 1st round Men’s Pairs

Thursday 8th November (on or before) Semi Final Men’s Singles

Thursday 15th November (on or before) 2nd round Men’s Pairs

Thursday 22nd November Final Open 4’s

Thursday 29th November (on or before) Semi Final Men’s Pairs

Sunday 16th December MEN’S SINGLES FINAL – (on this day)

Thursday 20th December (on or before) MEN’S PAIRS FINAL

2019 will be shown at a later date.